MorningStar Mission
homeProgramsServeBox CityBlogCalendarcontactGive
 
 
w
CONTACT US

MORNINGSTAR MISSION MINISTRIES, INC.

350 East Washington Street
Joliet, IL 60433-1150

Phone (815) - 722 - 5780
Fax (815) - 726 - 9450
info@morningstarmission.org

                               To volunteer at MorningStar click here.
 
STAFF DIRECTORY
Stephanie Putman Case Manager familycasemgr@morningstarmission.org
     
Dave Farmer Operations Supervisor dave@morningstarmission.org
     
Jonathon Grabo Kitchen Supervisor kitchen@morningstarmission.org
     
Jackie Kinney Volunteer Coordinator volunteercoordinator@morningstarmission.org
     
Bob Laib Counseling Center Coord. counseling@morningstarmission.org
     
Linda Lee Women & Family Outreach linda@morningstarmission.org
     
Michelle Schaefer Office Assistant office@morningstarmission.org
     
Blake
Campbell
Director of Development directorofdevelopment@morningstarmission.org
     
Sandi Perzee Business Manager sandi@morningstarmission.org
     
     
Barbara Collins Women's Director FamilyCenter@morningstarmission.org
     
Kevin Watson Men's Director MenDirector@morningstarmission.org
     
Mary White Drop In Cntr Coordinator dropincenter@morningstarmission.org
     
w
 
top
MARILYN FARMER
Marilyn

Executive Director
marilyn@morningstarmission.org


MAKE A DONATION

By sharing your blessings, you can help feed the hungry and homeless in our community. Please give generously to provide hot, home cooked meals.

(click here to learn more)

BE A VOLUNTEER

If you are looking for a way to share the love of Christ in your community we want to offer you the opportunity to love His people. Whether you are serving meals or moving boxes, Jesus said what you do to the least of these you have done to me. Please consider volunteering with us at MorningStar Mission.

(click here to learn more)

w

 

 
 
 
newsletter   Connect   Sign Up
Newsletter   FacebooktwitterVimeoBlogEmail Us
c
  Sign up for our email newsletter and stay connected with us!
submit
  Statement of Faith | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | Continuum of Care
  Copyright 2013 MorningStar Mission Ministries, Inc. i58:10media